Look Ma! I Made A Thing!

Thing #10: Make Something That You Find on Pinterest

Photo Jun 09, 11 41 51 AM
I really do love making things, anything really, and I don’t know why I don’t do it that much. Our entire world and society was created by people who liked making things and making things often. I made a scarf, which isn’t that world-changing (I mean, it’s a nice scarf and all), but imagine all the people in the world who are destined to make world-changing things. What if the people who held the keys to creating the next great invention or cure or book were just too busy watching Netflix to make things?

Creating is so important and inspiring others to create is just as important.

So, go make something! (This scarf is really easy, I actually made two because I liked it so much, so if you’re not an expert creator, this may be the thing for you)

-Lorina

Leave a Reply

